Our staff

BRIAN MOORE
BANQUETS MANAGER

KElln Hensley 
Sous Chef 

Judith Alvarez 
Membership & Marketng Director 

Judith@amarilloclub.com 

Lauren Whitledge
Executive Che/F&B Director 

Lauren@amarilloclub.com 

Tarah Karlin
Events & Banquets Coordinator 

Tarah@amarilloclub.com

Bailley Schrader
Office Manager

Bailley@amarilloclub.com

DAVID SCHMIDT
GENERAL MANAGER

David@amarilloclub.com

JEOVANNY VAZQUEZ 
CLUB30 MANAGER

Jessi Ramon
Sous Chef

JAke Jenkins
Bar Manager

Jake@amarilloclub.com